Training and Events Calendar

Only display items from:

May 2018

Tuesday 29 May

Collaborative Communication Workshop (Nelson)Collaborative Communication Workshop (Nelson)

With support from the Hospitality Training Trust, we have created this new four-hour workshop to help supervisors, managers and owners to get to grips with the tricky area of communication.

June 2018

Sunday 10 June

Nelson Branch AGM and Winter Race Day 2018Nelson Branch AGM and Winter Race Day 2018

Nelson Branch AGM will be held on Sunday 10 June at Richmond Park Showgrounds as part of Winter Race Day.

Wednesday 13 June

Thursday 21 June

Sunday 24 June

Fine Food New Zealand 2018Fine Food New Zealand 2018

Taste, touch and experience that’s cooking in the hospitality, foodservice and food retail industries in New Zealand.

Wednesday 27 June

July 2018

Tuesday 3 July

Wednesday 4 July

Tuesday 10 July

Thursday 12 July

Monday 16 July

Tuesday 17 July

Monday 23 July

Wednesday 25 July

Thursday 26 July

August 2018

Thursday 2 August

Monday 6 August

Wednesday 8 August

October 2018

Monday 29 October

National AGM - SAVE THE DATENational AGM - SAVE THE DATE

The National Board have agreed to hold the Association's Annual General Meeting in Wellington on Monday 29 October.

November 2018

Tuesday 13 November

Back to Top
Facebook Twitter