Training and Events Calendar

Only display items from:

August 2017

Monday 21 August

Southland AccommodationNZ Sector Group MeetingSouthland AccommodationNZ Sector Group Meeting

Philip Todd, Accommodation Sector Chair Southland, would like to invite you to a Southland Accommodation NZ meeting.

Tuesday 22 August

Northland Branch AGM 2017Northland Branch AGM 2017

The Northland Branch AGM will be held at the Bank Bar, 124 Broadway, Kaikohe on Tuesday 22 August 2017.

Monday 28 August

Auckland Branch AGM 2017Auckland Branch AGM 2017

Auckland Branch AGM will be held at the Maritime Room, Princes Wharf, Corner Quay and Hobson Street, Auckland on Monday 28 August 2017

September 2017

Monday 25 September

South Canterbury Anniversary

South Canterbury Anniversary Day falls on Monday 25 September 2017 and will be observed as a public holiday.

October 2017

Tuesday 17 October

2017 Future Leaders Day2017 Future Leaders Day

This year's Future Leaders Day event will be held on Tuesday 17 October at Te Papa, Wellington.

Wednesday 18 October

2017 Annual Conference2017 Annual Conference

This year's annual conference will be held on Wednesday 18 and Thursday 19 October at Te Papa, Wellington.

Friday 20 October

Hawkes Bay Anniversary

Hawkes Bay Anniversary Day falls on Friday 20 October 2017 and will be observed as a public holiday.

Monday 23 October

Labour DayLabour Day

Labour Day usually falls on the fourth Monday of October and is observed as a public holiday. This year, Labour Day falls on Monday 23 October.

Monday 30 October

Marlborough Anniversary Day

Marlborough Anniversary Day falls on Monday 30 October 2017 and will be observed as a public holiday.

November 2017

Friday 17 November

Canterbury Anniversary Day

Canterbury Anniversary Day falls on Friday 17 November 2017 and will be observed as a public holiday.

Monday 20 November

Bacardi Bowls Tournament 2017Bacardi Bowls Tournament 2017

The Bacardi Cup Bowls Tournament has been running now for over 50 years and Taranaki will play host to 2017's event in November.

Monday 27 November

Chatham Islands Anniversary Day

Chatham Islands Anniversary Day falls on Monday 27 November 2017 and will be observed as a public holiday.

December 2017

Monday 4 December

Westland Anniversary Day

Westland Anniversary Day falls on Monday 4 December 2017 and will be observed as a public holiday.

Monday 25 December

Christmas DayChristmas Day

Christmas Day is observed on December 25 as a public holiday - Sale of Liquor Restrictions apply.

Tuesday 26 December

Boxing DayBoxing Day

Boxing Day occurs on 26 December and is observed as a public holiday.

Back to Top
Facebook Twitter